Click to Return
Back Back

Search WDH

Find a Provider

Back

Search WDH

Who We Are

Healthcare with Heart.

Foundation Leadership

The Wentworth-Douglass Foundation is led by a committed group of leaders from the community vested in making a philanthropic impact to ensure the very best of care is available here on the Seacoast. 

Board of Directors

Jackie_Eastwood.jpg

Chairman 

Atty. Tom Torr

Dick_Conley.jpg

Vice Chairman 

Richard Conley
ALPCO Diagnostics

Joel-Degenaars_web.gif

Treasurer

Joel Degenaars
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

Geoff Ness_2023 (2).jpg

Secretary

Geoffrey Ness
Nessit

Jay_Levy.jpg

Immediate Past Chairman 

Jay Levy
Measured Wealth Private Client Group

Mike Carella.jpg

Mike Carella
Saltwater Creative Agency

W_Danford.jpg

Dr. William Danford
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

Jamieson_Anne.jpg

Anne Jamieson
University of New Hampshire

Tom_Levasseur.jpg

Thomas Levasseur
The Beacon Retirement Group

Mahadevan_Arul_062021-foundation.jpg

Dr. Arul Mahadevan
Mass General Cancer Center at Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

DarinRoark.jpg

Darin Roark, BSN, MBA, RN FACHE
President & COO

John_Salmon.jpg

John Salmon
Liberty Mutual - retired

Sollee-Alison.jpg

Dr. Alison Sollee
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital, 
Wentworth Health Partners Internal Medicine

D_Verno.jpg

Dave Verno
Raiche & Co., CPA

B_Ramdev.jpg

Dr. Babu Ramdev (Emeritus)
Honorary Staff – Retired,
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

 

Foundation Staff

Jan Wood.jpg

Jan Wood, CFRE
Interim VP of Philanthropy
(603) 609-6207
Jan.Wood@wdhospital.org

Susan Chase_headshot_new.jpg

Susan Chase, CFRE
Major Gifts Officer
(603) 742-5252
schase8@mgb.org

Judy Pinkham_headshot_for website.jpg

Judy Pinkham
Manager, Corporate Giving and Special Events
(603) 609-6678
JPinkham1@mgb.org

 

Morgan Taylor
Development Coordinator, Special Events
(603) 740-3292
Morgan.Taylor@mgb.org

 

Zoee Torrey
Development Coordinator, Gift Entry
(603) 740-2581
Zoee.Torrey@mgb.org

 Sarah-Varneyweb.gif

Sarah Varney
Development Officer, Marketing & Communications
(603) 740-6654
Sarah.Varney@wdhospital.org

 

Executive Assistant
(603) 740-2687

Contact Us

Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

789 Central Avenue

Dover, New Hampshire 03820


Phone: (603) 742-5252

See All Locations