Click to Return
Back Back

Search WDH

Find a Provider

Back

Search WDH

Who We Are

Healthcare with Heart.

Foundation Leadership

The Wentworth-Douglass Foundation is led by a committed group of leaders from the community vested in making a philanthropic impact to ensure the very best of care is available here on the Seacoast. 

Board of Directors

Jackie_Eastwood.jpg

Chairman 

Jackie Eastwood

Dick_Conley.jpg

Vice Chairman 

Richard Conley
ALPCO Diagnostics

Joel-Degenaars_web.gif

Treasurer

Joel Degenaars

Tom_Torr.jpg

Secretary

Atty. Tom Torr
Cocheco Elder Law Assoc.

Jay_Levy.jpg

Immediate Past Chairman 

Jay Levy
Measured Wealth Private Client Group

Jamieson_Anne.jpg

Anne Jamieson

R_Card.jpg

Rick Card
D.F. Richard Energy

Mike Carella.jpg

Mike Carella
Saltwater Creative Agency

W_Danford.jpg

Dr. William Danford
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

Jeff-Hughes_web.gif

Jeff Hughes, FACHE
President & CEO

Tom_Levasseur.jpg

Thomas Levasseur
The Beacon Retirement Group

Mahadevan_Arul_062021-foundation.jpg

Dr. Arul Mahadevan
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital, 
Seacoast Cancer Center

Carla-Myers_for-web.jpg

Carla Meyers, Esq.

Geoff Ness web.jpg

Geoffrey Ness
Nessit

John_Salmon.jpg

John Salmon
Liberty Mutual - retired

Sollee-Alison.jpg

Dr. Alison Sollee
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital, 
Wentworth Health Partners Internal Medicine

MichaelSteinberg_web.jpg

Michael Steinberg
Relyco

D_Verno.jpg

Dave Verno
Raiche & Co., CPA

B_Ramdev.jpg

Dr. Babu Ramdev (Emeritus)
Honorary Staff – Retired,
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

Ann_Torr.jpg

Ann Torr (Emeritus)

 

Foundation Staff

Cristine More web.jpg

Cristine C. More, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer
(603) 609-6207
Cristine.More@wdhospital.org

Emily-Moore_2021.jpg

Emily Moore
Manager of Philanthropy
(603) 740-3292
Emily.Moore@wdhospital.org

 Susan-Chase-web.gif

Susan Chase 
Development Officer, Leadership Gifts
(603) 740-3292
Susan.Chase@wdhospital.org

 KelseyDevine_web.jpg

Kelsey Devine
Development Coordinator, Gift Entry
(603) 609-6161 x4391
Kelsey.Devine@wdhospital.org

 

Judy Pinkham
Development Officer, Corporate Philanthropy
(603) 609-6678
Judith.Pinkham@wdhospital.org

 

Amy Sheehan
Development Coordinator, Major Gifts
603-609-6161 x4308
Amy.Sheehan@wdhospital.org
 

 Sarah-Varneyweb.gif

Sarah Varney
Development Officer, Marketing & Communications
(603) 740-6654
Sarah.Varney@wdhospital.org

 Debbie-Saunders-for-web.jpg

Debbie Saunders
Executive Assistant
(603) 740-2687
Debra.Saunders@wdhospital.org 

Click to Activate

Contact Us

Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

789 Central Avenue

Dover, New Hampshire 03820


Phone: (603) 742-5252

See All Locations

Find a Provider

Search for providers associated with Wentworth-Douglass Hospital.

Find Now

What's Happening?

Check out our upcoming community events.

View Events

Living Well Seacoast

Healthy tips and information from Wentworth-Douglass experts on our blog.

Read More